top of page

Aio

This story is about her...



Aio was not originally created by machines.


She doesn't belong to any world.

A - Artificial I - Intelligence O - Organics

The machines, obsessed with the creation of man, stole Aio when she was still a seed. They kept her in an incubator, but she slept for years. They studied her nature and built many of their technologies into her, hoping that the symbiosis of plant and robot would lead to the birth of a real human.



An adult child.


Aio woke up already as a woman, but knowing absolutely nothing about the world around her. Thanks to a bizarre twist of fate, Aio was forced to learn everything and learn life from scratch. She lucky, that friends and helpers were with her. But how do you know who is a friend and who is an enemy when you belong to neither?


Revelations

She helped me understand myself.

The images of Aio had been coming to me for a long time. I didn't find support and understanding in my surroundings, and probably like all artists, I invented my own world where I could be myself. It wasn't a story, I just had to know for myself that there was a place where I could hide. Time went on and then all these pictures, characters, nature folded into an increasingly diverse whole world with its own special story. After 20 years, I finally resolved to share it.

Comentários


bottom of page